Contacts
Tel:
(+ 375 17) 293 81 00
Fax:
(+ 375 17) 285 77 27
Mon–Thu: 8:30–17:30
Fri: 8:30–16:15
Lunch hour: 13:00–13:45
Bank Account Details
Bank account number 3012100070016 at ASB Belarusbank
MANAGEMENT

Reception of citizens on issues related to JSV Giprosvjaz competences is carried out by Director of JSV Giprosvjaz and his Deputies.

Applicants can register for a personal visit via email at aup@giprosvjaz.by or via tel. +375 17 2938100. Applicants are required to state contact information (name, surname, tel., address), purpose of the visit, date and time of the visit.

Hot Telephone Line and Direct Telephone Line are available at JSV Giprosvjaz via tel. +375 17 2938100

Direct tel. line and Hot tel. line

Alekseev Anton Evgenievich
Director
(+375 17) 293 81 00
Reception of citizens
Monthly, first Wednesday of the month, 8:00–13:00
Mr. Andrei Ryukind
Deputy Director on design
(+375 17) 293 81 05
Reception of citizens
Monthly, second Wednesday of the month, 8:00–13:00
Govin Andrey Alexandrovich
Deputy Director on Research and Development
(+375 17) 293 81 02
Reception of citizens
Monthly, third Wednesday of the month, 8:00–13:00
departments

JSV Giprosvjaz consists of several department and R&D laboratories

Human Resources and Legal Support Department
Ms. Aksana Rutskaya
Head of Human Resources and Legal Support Department
+375 17 2938124
Rutskaya@giprosvjaz.by
Mr. Matskevich Pavel
Legal Adviser
+375 17 293 81 25
Matskevich@giprosvjaz.by
Accounting Department
Ms. Svetlana Trybusheuskaya
Chief Accountant
+375 17 2938106
Tribushevskaja@giprosvjaz.by
Project Planning Department
Ms. Yuliya Maistrova
Head of Project Planning Department
+375 17 2938104
Maistrava@giprosvjaz.by
Chief Project Engineers
Mr. Dzmitryi Kulinkovich
Chief Project Engineer
+375 17 2938109
Kulinkovich@giprosvjaz.by
Mr. Sergey Zalesski
Chief Project Engineer
+375 17 2938108
Zalesski@giprosvjaz.by
Certification Center
Ivashkevich Ananoli
Deputy Head of Certification Center
+375 17 2938116
Ivashkevich@giprosvjaz.by
Standardization department
Ms. Natalia Danilovich
Head of Standardization department
+375 17 2938769
Danilovich@giprosvjaz.by
EMC Laboratory
Mr. Demjanjuk Dmitry
Head of EMC Laboratory
+375 17 293 81 15
Demyanuk@giprosvjaz.by
Terminal Equipment Laboratory
Mr. Alexandr Voronov
Head of Terminal Equipment Laboratory
+375 17 2938119
Voronov@giprosvjaz.by
Communication Systems and Devices Laboratory
Ms. Anna Borovskaya
Sector manager
+375 17 2938120
Borovskaya@giprosvjaz.by