Contacts

Tel: + 375 17 331 26 18

Fax: + 375 17 285 77 27

aup@giprosvjaz.by

Mon-Thu: 8:30-17:30

Fri: 8:30-16:15

Lunch-hour: 13:00 - 13:45

Bank Account Details

Bank account number 3012100070016 at ASB Belarusbank

MANAGEMENT

Mr. Siarhei Novikau

Director

+375 17 3312618

Reception of citizens

Monthly, first Wednesday of the month, 8:00-13:00

Mr. Uladzimir Ivashka

Deputy Director on Research and Development

+375 17 3310614

Reception of citizens

Monthly, third Wednesday of the month, 8:00-13:00

Reception of citizens on issues related to JSV Giprosvjaz competences is carried out by Director of JSV Giprosvjaz and his Deputies.

Applicants can register for a personal visit via email at aup@giprosvjaz.by or via tel. +375 17 3312618. Applicants are required to state contact information (name, surname, tel., address), purpose of the visit, date and time of the visit.

Hot Telephone Line and Direct Telephone Line are available at JSV Giprosvjaz via tel. +375 17 3312618

Direct tel. line and Hot tel. line

departments


JSV Giprosvjaz consists of several department and R&D laboratories

Ms. Aksana Rutskaya

Head of Human Resources and Legal Support Department

+375 17 2922430

Rutskaya@giprosvjaz.by

Kuzmitskaya Volha

Legal Adviser

+375 17 3313334

Kuzmitskaya@giprosvjaz.by

Ms. Svetlana Tribushevskaja

Chief Accountant

+375 17 2966216

Tribushevskaja@giprosvjaz.by

Ms. Victoryia Akotchyk

Head of Project Planning Department

-

Okotchyk@giprosvjaz.by

Ms. Yuliya Maistrova

Sector Manager

+375 17 2927305

Maistrava@giprosvjaz.by

Ms. Natallia Butsianouskaya

Sector Manager

+375 17 3312124

Butyanovskaya@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Dzmitry Yurchanka

Chief Project Engineer

+375 17 3316690

Yurchenko@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Dzmitryi Kulinkovich

Chief Project Engineer

+375 17 2921581

Kulinkovich@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Sergey Zalesski

Chief Project Engineer

+375 17 3316907

Zalesski@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Yury Chychyn

Deputy Head of Certification Center

+375 17 2909606

Chichin@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Oleg Smolyarko

Head of ICT Development Department

+375 17 2922056

Smolyarko@giprosvjaz.by

Ms. Natalia Danilovich

Head of Standardization department

+375 17 3310620

Danilovich@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Siarhey Bendz

Head of EMC Laboratory

+375 17 3310473

Bendz@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Alexandr Voronov

Head of Terminal Equipment Laboratory

+375 17 3311541

Voronov@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Alexandr Sokolovsky

Head of Communication Systems and Devices Laboratory

+375 17 2373449

Sokolovskiy@giprosvjaz.by

Further information
  • Law of the Republic of Belarus dated July 18, 2011 On appeals of citizens and legal entities

    open
  • Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus No. 498 dated 15.10.2007 On additional measures of processing the appeals of citizens and legal entities

    open
  • List of governmental bodies and organizations responsible for processing of appeals (in the sphere of telecommunications)

    open
  • Directive of the President of the Republic of Belarus No. 2 dated December 27, 2006 On measures of further de-bureaucratization of state apparatus

    open