Contacts

Tel: (+ 375 17) 293 81 00

Fax: (+ 375 17) 285 77 27

aup@giprosvjaz.by

Mon–Thu: 8:30–17:30

Fri: 8:30–16:15

Lunch hour: 13:00–13:45

Bank Account Details

Bank account number 3012100070016 at ASB Belarusbank

MANAGEMENT

Alekseev Anton Evgenievich

Director

(+375 17) 293 81 00

Reception of citizens

Monthly, first Wednesday of the month, 8:00–13:00

Mr. Andrei Ryukind

Deputy Director on design

(+375 17) 293 81 05

Reception of citizens

Monthly, second Wednesday of the month, 8:00–13:00

Govin Andrey Alexandrovich

Deputy Director on Research and Development

(+375 17) 293 81 02

Reception of citizens

Monthly, third Wednesday of the month, 8:00–13:00

Reception of citizens on issues related to JSV Giprosvjaz competences is carried out by Director of JSV Giprosvjaz and his Deputies.

Applicants can register for a personal visit via email at aup@giprosvjaz.by or via tel. +375 17 2938100. Applicants are required to state contact information (name, surname, tel., address), purpose of the visit, date and time of the visit.

Hot Telephone Line and Direct Telephone Line are available at JSV Giprosvjaz via tel. +375 17 2938100

Direct tel. line and Hot tel. line

departments


JSV Giprosvjaz consists of several department and R&D laboratories

Ms. Aksana Rutskaya

Head of Human Resources and Legal Support Department

+375 17 2938124

Rutskaya@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Matskevich Pavel

Legal Adviser

+375 17 2938125

Matskevich@giprosvjaz.by

Ms. Svetlana Trybusheuskaya

Chief Accountant

+375 17 2938106

Tribushevskaja@giprosvjaz.by

Ms. Yuliya Maistrova

Head of Project Planning Department

+375 17 2938104

Maistrava@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Dzmitryi Kulinkovich

Chief Project Engineer

+375 17 2938109

Kulinkovich@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Sergey Zalesski

Chief Project Engineer

+375 17 2938108

Zalesski@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Ananoli Ivashkevich

Deputy Head of Certification Center

+375 17 2938116

Ivashkevich@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Dmitry Kachan

Head of the center

+375 17 2938122

Kachan@giprosvjaz.by

Ms. Natalia Danilovich

Head of Standardization department

+375 17 2936769

Danilovich@giprosvjaz.by

Ms. Irina Saltanova

Head of Department

+375 17 2938764

Saltanova@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Dmitry Demjanjuk

Head of EMC Laboratory

+375 17 293 81 15

Demyanuk@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Alexandr Voronov

Head of Terminal Equipment Laboratory

+375 17 2938119

Voronov@giprosvjaz.by

Mr. Alexandr Lyakhnovich

Sector manager

+375 17 2938140

Lyakhnovich@giprosvjaz.by

Further information
  • Law of the Republic of Belarus dated July 18, 2011 On appeals of citizens and legal entities

    open
  • Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus No. 498 dated 15.10.2007 On additional measures of processing the appeals of citizens and legal entities

    open
  • List of governmental bodies and organizations responsible for processing of appeals (in the sphere of telecommunications)

    open
  • Directive of the President of the Republic of Belarus No. 2 dated December 27, 2006 On measures of further de-bureaucratization of state apparatus

    open