Licenses and certificates

Licenses

License № 02010/11267 issued on July 31, 2009

Issued by the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus to carry out security activities is valid through July 31, 2014

License № 01019/3 issued on August 03, 2009 № 58

Issued by the Operation and Analytical Centre under the President of the Republic of Belarus to carry out activities of technical and / or cryptographic information protection is valid through August 02, 2019

License № 02300/1973 issued on November 20, 2009 № 21 km

Issued by the Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Republic of Belarus to carry out activities to ensure fire safety is valid through November 19, 2019

Accreditation

Accreditation certificate BY/112 030.01 issued on November 30, 1993

Issued by National Accreditation Body of the Republic of Belarus states that JSV Giprosvjaz meets the requirements of National Accreditation System of the Republic of Belarus and GOST ISO/IEC 17065-2013. Accreditation certificate is valid through May 16, 2016

Accreditation certificate No. BY/112 02.1.0.0332 issued on June 1, 1998

States that EMC Laboratory of JSV Giprosvjaz meets the requirements of Accreditation System of the Republic of Belarus and STB ISO/IEC 17025. Accreditation certificate is valid through July 30, 2015

Accreditation certificate No. BY/112 02.1.0.0382 issued on January 3, 2001

States that Terminal Equipment Laboratory of JSV Giprosvjaz meets the requirements of Accreditation System of the Republic of Belarus and STB ISO/IEC 17025. Accreditation certificate is valid through May 07, 2015

Accreditation certificate No. BY/112 1.0519 issued on April 21, 2008

States that Communication Systems and Devices Laboratory of JSV Giprosvjaz meets the requirements of Accreditation System of the Republic of Belarus and STB ISO/IEC 17025. Accreditation certificate is valid through April 22, 2021

Certificate of compliance № 0000186-ГП issued on December 31, 2014

Issued by the Ministry of Architecture and Construction of the Republic of Belarus, it certifies JSV Giprosvjaz to act as general design contractor. The certificate is valid through December 31, 2019

Сertificates

Conformity certificate № BY/112 05.01. 002 00173 issued on November 29, 2002

Registered under the Registry of National Conformity Assessment System of the Republic of Belarus. Conformity certificate issued by the State Standardization Committee of the Republic of Belarus states that JSV Giprosvjaz quality management system applies to development of construction documents for telecommunication networks, systems and buildings, for predesign (pre-investment) documentation development, for buildings of responsibility levels 1-4 and for carrying out engineering exploration and meets the requirements of STB ISO 9001–2009. Conformity certificate is valid through September 14, 2018

Conformity certificate № BY/112 05.04. 010 00392 issued on August 30, 2010

States that system of labor protection management for development of construction documents for telecommunication networks, systems and buildings, for building of I and II responsibility levels, for predesign (pre-investment) documentation development and for carrying out engineering exploration meets the requirements of STB ISO 18001–2009. Conformity certificate is valid through August 30, 2019

Conformity certificate No. QMS-00119 issued on June 21, 2013

Issued by Belarusian State Institute of Standardization and Certification. It states that JSV Giprosvjaz quality management system applies to development of construction documents for telecommunication networks, systems and buildings, for buildings of responsibility levels I-IV, for predesign (pre-investment) documentation development and for carrying out engineering exploration and meets the requirements of DIN EN ISO 9001:2008. Conformity certificate is valid through September 14, 2018

Лицензии, аттестаты и сертификаты

Лицензии

Лицензия № 02010/11267 от 31 июля 2009 г.

Выдана Министерством внутренних дел Республики Беларусь на право осуществления охранной деятельности, действительна до 31 июля 2024 г.

Лицензия № 01019/3 от 3 августа 2009 г. № 58

Выдана Оперативно-аналитическим центром при Президенте Республики Беларусь на право осуществления деятельности по технической и (или) криптографической защите информации, действительна до 2 августа 2019 г.

Лицензия № 02300/1973 от 20 ноября 2009 г. № 21 км

Выдана Министерством по чрезвычайным ситуациям Республики Беларусь на право осуществления деятельности по обеспечению пожарной безопасности, действительна до 19 ноября 2019 г.

Аттестаты

Аттестат аккредитации органа по сертификации средств и услуг электросвязи № BY/112 030.01 от 30 ноября 1993 г.

Выдан Национальным органом по аккредитации Республики Беларусь о том, что ОАО «Гипросвязь» соответствует критериям Национальной системы аккредитации Республики Беларусь и аккредитован на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ ISO/IEC 17065-2013, действителен до 16 мая 2019 г.

Аттестат аккредитации № BY/112 02.1.0.0332 от 1 июня 1998 г.

Подтверждает, что научно-исследовательская и испытательная лаборатория электромагнитных измерений ОАО «Гипросвязь» соответствует критериям Системы аккредитации Республики Беларусь и аккредитована на соответствие требованиям СТБ ИСО/МЭК17025, действителен до 30 октября 2020 г.

Аттестат аккредитации № BY/112 02.1.0.0382 от 3 января 2001 г.

Подтверждает, что научно-исследовательская и испытательная лаборатория терминального оборудования ОАО «Гипросвязь» соответствует критериям Национальной системы аккредитации Республики Беларусь и аккредитована на соответствие требованиям СТБ ИСО/МЭК17025, действителен до 7 августа 2020 г.

Аттестат аккредитации № BY/112 1.0519 от 21 апреля 2008 г.

Подтверждает, что научно-исследовательская лаборатория систем и устройств связи ОАО «Гипросвязь» соответствует критериям Системы аккредитации Республики Беларусь и аккредитована на соответствие требованиям СТБ ИСО/МЭК17025, действителен до 22 апреля 2021 г.

Аттестат соответствия первой категории № 0000186-ГП от 31 декабря 2014 г.

Выдан ОАО «Гипросвязь» Министерством архитектуры и строительства Республики Беларусь на право выполнения функций генерального проектировщика, действителен до 31 декабря 2019 г.

Сертификаты

Сертификат соответствия № BY/112 05.01. 002 00173 от 29 ноября 2002 г.

Зарегистрирован в Реестре Национальной системы подтверждения соответствия Республики Беларусь; выдан Государственным комитетом по стандартизации Республики Беларусь и удостоверяет, что система менеджмента качества применительно к выполнению функций генерального проектировщика; проведению инженерно-геодезических изысканий; разработке предпроектной (предынвестиционной) документации и проектной документации для объектов строительства 1-4 классов сложности. Соответствует требованиям СТБ ISO 9001–2009. Действителен до 14 сентября 2018 г.

Сертификат соответствия № BY/112 05.04. 010 00392 от 30 августа 2010 г.

Удостоверяет, что система управления охраной труда применительно к выполнению функций генерального проектировщика, проведению инженерно-геодезический изысканий, разработке предпроектной (предынвестиционной) документации и проектной документации для объектов строительства. Соответствует требованиям СТБ 18001–2009. Действителен до 30 августа 2019 г.

Сертификат № QMS-00119 от 21 июня 2013 г.

Выдан Органом по сертификации системы управления БелГИСС. Подтверждает, что система менеджмента качества ОАО «Гипросвязь» распространяется на выполнение функций геренрального проектировщика; проведение инженерно-геодезических изыскай; разработку предпроектной (предынвестиционной) документации и проектной документации для объектов строительства 1-4 классов сложности и соответствует требованиям DIN EN ISO 9001:2008. Действителен до 14 сентября 2018 г.